blinkwera.blogg.se

Titanic video game cover
Titanic video game cover










Games that take place primarily on spaceships, space stations, or space-bases Since Steam finally got me back into PC gaming, after some decade and a half or so of ignoring it for various reasons (hint: they all relate to how technologically sophisticated my PCs have been, which is to say not very), I figured I'd celebrate by. For high-score based games I probably have some arbitrary other criteria :) Where finished means I played through the main story on any difficulty. Games to take a look at when they come out later.Ī list of games I finished. These are in no particular order of course. Unsurprisingly, they're mostly point and click adventures, which, for the most part, were my favorites. These are the games, when I had a PC that could handle games in the 1990s, that ruled my world. My career - by no means a comprehensive listĪn ongoing attempt to chronicle every game that I can remember playing.For now, this excludes the 360, except where I think a long-term series is significant, since all those games are automatically pulled into my achievements list. Newest -> Oldest (series grouped together) So this list is pretty much for me to not only light a fire under my ass to buy some of these, but to k.ĭroppin' some knowledge up in this piece. And there are many that I think of and quickly forget. I have the appropriate console or can d/l something to make my computer run it) Also this is a list of shame b/c I should've played at least some of these by now but silly m.ĭespite my passion for video games, I haven't had the opportunity to play A TON of games. These are *personal* favorites and games that were memorable in my gaming life for one reason or another.Ī list of games I would like to play and have a reasonable ability to, (i.e. Most favorite or memorable games of all time.

titanic video game cover

The first game I remember playing is some crazy shareware RPG that came free on a disc with a copy of MacUser and ran on what must have been OS 7? Can't for the life of me remember what it was thou.Īdventure games I like but am terrible atĬonsoleNumber of Games finished on.Publication DatesGame Release Date. Here's a list of the first ever games that I played.












Titanic video game cover